**  "CREATE & CROP" Tickets! **
You may reserve a 4' table space from 9 am to 5 pm on Friday to create your paper crafting projects! Come with friends for a fun time.  We'll have some door prizes to give out and show fun money to win for Saturday shopping!  To purchase  limited tickets for $20, click on the yellow "Add to Cart" button below.

Please sign up early before the classes fill up.  No shows to classes will not receive a refund, but you may receive all the kits to make your cards at home.  Please see the class instructor to see if a kit is available.  Thank you!


 


The Getaway hotel is the Stone Hill Lodge (attached to the show convention center). To receive the special rate of $139.00 please call (877) 325-9453.  Their website is www.wildernessatthesmokies.com 

 The 2018 Exhibitors were:

A Stamp in Every Hand - www.astampineveryhand.com

Creative Vision Stamps - www.creativevisionstamps.com

Creek Bank Creations - www.creekbankcreations.com

Dare 2B Artzy - www.dare2bartzy.com

 Technique Junkies - www.techniquejunkies.com

EZ Laser Designs - www.ezlaserdesigns.com

Gary M. Burlin & Co. -  (216)  361-3663

Heartfelt Creations  -  www.heartfeltcreations.us

Kiwi Lane - www.create.kiwilane.com/sara

Stampland - www.stamplandchicago.com

Stampin' Up! - www.stampaftersunrise.com

Stamp on It - www.stamponit.net

Tessler Stamps Company - www.scrapbookusaca.com

Marco's Paper - www.marcopaper.com

My Craft Room - www.mycraftroom.com

Our Daily Bread Designs  -  www.ourdailybreaddesigns.com

Paper Sweeties - www.papersweeties.com

Purple Daisy Design - www.purpledaisydesign.com

Pink and Main - www.pinkandmain.com

Prickley Pear Rubber Stamps - www.prickleypear.com

Rubber Cottage - www.rubbercottage.com

Riley and Company - www.rileyandcompanyonline.com

Scrappin' In The City  -  www.scrappininthecity.com

The Paper Hollow - www.thepaperhollow.com

Toomuchfun Rubberstamps  -  www.toomuchfunrubberstamps.com

Virginia Scrapbook Retreats - www.virginiascrapbookretreats.com

  Friday & Saturday Classes details coming in June! 

All classes held at the show convention center!

Please fill out below to receive a show update and an extra door prize form.  Thank you!

The Smoky Mountain Rubber Stamp and Scrapbook Getaway 2019! 

Sevierville Convention Center

***  Sponsored by the Servierville Convention Center  ***

202 Gists Creek Road   (click on contact page above to see map)

Sevierville, TN 37876

Saturday, October 19,  10 to 5

Sunday, October 20,  11 to 4

 


Bring your friends and getaway for a day (or two!) of stamping and scrapping fun!  Shop with professional rubber stamp and scrapbook design companies from around the country!  Check out the latest stamping and scrapping products, see demonstrations, and learn new crafting techniques!  Create Make-and-Take projects!  Door prizes given away all weekend!  Whether you are an experienced crafter, a beginner, or even if you have never stamped or scrapped before, this event is for you!  Classes and a Make-and-Take party will be held on Friday, October 18th, 2019.   You may purchase a ticket by clicking on the yellow "Add to Cart" button below, it includes FREE admission to the show all weekend!  We will email you the ticket within 48 hours.  The tickets are $40.00 each.

Please spread the word to ALL you know about the Smoky Mountain Rubber Stamp and Scrapbook Getaway!!  We need your help to get the word out to ensure this show is well attended and will continue to be an annual event!!  

THANK YOU! - Steve, Toomuchfun Promotion


 

Sevierville, TN

To purchase advance $6.00 show tickets, good for both days, please click "Add to Cart" button below.